Lunenburg County Public Schools

School Board Members - Lunenburg County Public Schools

Lunenburg County Public Schools

Mr. Donald B. Carnes – Chairman
Post Office Box 398
Victoria, Virginia  23974
(434) 696-4011
Plymouth - District #1  barry.carnes@k12lcps.org

barcarnes@yahoo.com

Lunenburg County Public Schools

Mrs. Kathy P. Coffee – V. Chairman
2255 Fletcher Chapel Road
Kenbridge, Virginia  23944
(434) 676-3707
Hound’s Creek - District #6 kathy.coffee@k12lcps.org

kgcoffee1979@yahoo.com

Lunenburg County Public Schools

Mrs. Ada A. Whitehead
Post Office Box 361
Keysville, Virginia  23947
(434) 736-8864
Rehoboth - District #4 ada.whitehead@k12lcps.org

white361head@aol.com

Mr. Doug Aubel

Mr. Doug Aubel
415 South Broad Street
Kenbridge, Virginia  23944
(434) 321-3359
Brown’s Store - District #2
doug.aubel@k12lcps.org

dougaubel@gmail.com

Lunenburg County Public Schools

Mrs. Beverley P. Hawthorne
Post Office Box 126
Dundas, Virginia  23938
(434) 676-2699
Beaver Creek - District #3 beverley.hawthorne@k12lcps.org

bhawthorne@ci.emporia.va.us

Lunenburg County Public Schools

Mrs. Elizabeth R. Williams
4813 Old Mansion Road
Lunenburg, Virginia  23952
(434) 696-2865
     Love’s Mill - District #5 elizabeth.williams@k12lcps.org

coolgrannie62@yahoo.com

Mrs. Amy N. McClure

Mrs. Amy N. McClure
5261 Double Bridges Road
Meherrin, Virginia  23954
(434) 480-2046
Meherrin River - District #7 amy.mcclure@k12lcps.org

amy.mcclure@southside.edu

 

 School Board Meetings 2017

School Board Meetings 2017
Print...

 

 Budget Work Sessions

Budget Work Sessions
Print...

 

 2017 Disciplinary Hearings


 BoardDocs

 Map of School Board/Voting Districts

  • Coming soon!

 School Board Minutes

  • Coming soon!

 Policy Manual

 

 **For Civil Rights policy information, please refer to Section J.**

 

 

Quick Links!

Menus
Calendars
Schools
Employee/Teacher Resources
Sports
James River District

Lunenburg County Public Schools
Parent Concern Form

Meri Page Spencer, Parental Involvement Coordinator

P.O. Box 710 Kenbridge, VA  23944
Attn: Parent Concerns

report a threat

Please complete this form below to help us stop a threat and possibly save lives. Thank you!

submit a ticket

SpiceWorks Portal to submit Trouble Tickets. This Portal may only be accessed through the LCPS Network.

Instructions on how to submit a Trouble Ticket.